top of page

WTC in Movies - Blog

Search

New titles to add

Nine more titles to add today, bringing the total up to 1050.


The American Bride (1986) (aka: La sposa americana)

A Christmas Journey Home (1996)

Drowning on Dry Land (1999)

Fat Angels (1981) (aka: Ángeles gordos)

How to Survive a Plague (2012)

McEnroe (2022)

News From Home (1976)

Sheila Levine is Dead and Living in New York (1975)

A Woman or Two (1985) (aka: Une femme ou deux)


Also, I just saw the trailer for the new Whitney Houston biopic "I Wanna Dance with Somebody" coming out this December, which includes a shot of the WTC at night.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Huge list of new movies!

A big shoutout to Daniel from Russia, who has recently been helping find new movies for this list. Today I am adding 52 new titles! I will be adding their screenshots in the coming weeks as well. Acro

Go see Robot Dreams

I have two movies to add today. Cannonball! from 1976 was one of a number of car race movies form the 1970s. Nothing too remarkable there. I am also adding Robot Dreams from 2023. This animated movie

bottom of page