top of page

WTC in Movies - Blog

Search

Just a few more titles

I just have a few new titles to add today. I have a list of potential movies, but it's getting harder and harder to find the actual movie to view it.


Added:

The Good Bad Guy (1997)

Jakarta (1988)

The Next Big Thing (2001)

Shafted! (2000)

Squadra Antimafia (1978)

Tak Tak (1992)

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Huge list of new movies!

A big shoutout to Daniel from Russia, who has recently been helping find new movies for this list. Today I am adding 52 new titles! I will be adding their screenshots in the coming weeks as well. Acro

Go see Robot Dreams

I have two movies to add today. Cannonball! from 1976 was one of a number of car race movies form the 1970s. Nothing too remarkable there. I am also adding Robot Dreams from 2023. This animated movie

bottom of page