top of page

WTC in Movies - Blog

Search

Is the WTC in WTC View?

I wanted to address a comment from a reader of my previous site, who mentioned that the WTC towers appear in the movie WTC View. It is true that depictions of the towers appear between scenes of this movie which was adapted from Brian Sloan's play based on his actual experience. However, I chose not to include those images based on his comments on his blog Hi-Fi Bri:


"My film about life in NYC after 9/11 WTC View is not on this list for the simple reason that, intentionally, the towers do not appear in the movie or in the poster/advertisements for the film."

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Huge list of new movies!

A big shoutout to Daniel from Russia, who has recently been helping find new movies for this list. Today I am adding 52 new titles! I will be adding their screenshots in the coming weeks as well. Acro

Go see Robot Dreams

I have two movies to add today. Cannonball! from 1976 was one of a number of car race movies form the 1970s. Nothing too remarkable there. I am also adding Robot Dreams from 2023. This animated movie

bottom of page