top of page

WTC in Movies - Blog

Search

Happy Thanksgiving!

Yesterday was Thanksgiving, I hope everyone had a great day of thanks. I am thankful for the progress I've made in the past year, passing the 1000 movie mark and still going strong.


I added four titles today:

Hurry Up or I’ll be 30! (1973)

Mutant Hunt (1987)

One Way (aka: La faccia violenta di New York) (1973)

Where the Heart Is (1990)


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Huge list of new movies!

A big shoutout to Daniel from Russia, who has recently been helping find new movies for this list. Today I am adding 52 new titles! I will be adding their screenshots in the coming weeks as well. Acro

Go see Robot Dreams

I have two movies to add today. Cannonball! from 1976 was one of a number of car race movies form the 1970s. Nothing too remarkable there. I am also adding Robot Dreams from 2023. This animated movie

bottom of page