top of page

WTC in Movies - Blog

Search

Go see Robot Dreams

I have two movies to add today. Cannonball! from 1976 was one of a number of car race movies form the 1970s. Nothing too remarkable there.


I am also adding Robot Dreams from 2023. This animated movie has no dialog, but is a very charming movie that was nominated for the Best Animated Film Oscar this year. I doubt it will beat Spiderman or any Disney movies, but it is chock full of shots of the World Trade Center. As you know, I am not afraid to include animated movies on my site. Go check out the whole movie if you get a chance.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Huge list of new movies!

A big shoutout to Daniel from Russia, who has recently been helping find new movies for this list. Today I am adding 52 new titles! I will be adding their screenshots in the coming weeks as well. Acro

bottom of page