top of page

WTC in Movies - Blog

Search

Deja Vu Images

After watching so many movies, I have discovered that sometimes film makers use the same stock footage. It's weird when you see a movie and think that you've seen that shot before. Since I document all these shots, I have actually found FOUR movies that obviously used the same footage. Don't believe me? Take a look at the boat trails. The image quality may differ, but the view is definitely the same.


Top left: Manhattan Merengue

Top right: Navigating the Heart

Bottom left: West Side Waltz

Bottom right: Delivering Milo


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Huge list of new movies!

A big shoutout to Daniel from Russia, who has recently been helping find new movies for this list. Today I am adding 52 new titles! I will be adding their screenshots in the coming weeks as well. Acro

Go see Robot Dreams

I have two movies to add today. Cannonball! from 1976 was one of a number of car race movies form the 1970s. Nothing too remarkable there. I am also adding Robot Dreams from 2023. This animated movie

bottom of page