top of page

WTC in Movies - Blog

Search

800+ movies

Updated: Aug 8, 2021

I added five more movies today, pushing the total over 800!


Pretty Kill (1987)

Taste of Love (aka Confessions of a Sexist PIg) (1998)

Terror on Track 9 (1992)

A Walk Among the Tombstones (2014)

Worth (2020)


I continue to be amazed at finding older movies with the World Trade Center in them. When I started this website years ago, I don't think there was the access to older movies online that there is now.


Worth is a new movie coming to Netflix in September. It covers the committee who decided how much the life of each victim killed in 9/11 was worth.


Slowly, I am adding more screenshots and videos to the site. Check back soon for more.



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Huge list of new movies!

A big shoutout to Daniel from Russia, who has recently been helping find new movies for this list. Today I am adding 52 new titles! I will be adding their screenshots in the coming weeks as well. Acro

Go see Robot Dreams

I have two movies to add today. Cannonball! from 1976 was one of a number of car race movies form the 1970s. Nothing too remarkable there. I am also adding Robot Dreams from 2023. This animated movie

bottom of page